*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

City Hall will be closed on Wednesday, June 19th, 2024 and reopen on Thursday, June 20th, 2024 at our regular business hours for Juneteenth. 

*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

Winona City Hall is open the hours of

8am - 12pm and 1pm-4:30pm. 

City Services available to the public are: Copying $0.50 B&W (per copy), $1.00 Color (per copy); Faxing $2.00 (per page); Notary $10.00;
One time Gargbage Dumpster usage $5.00 (restriction apply; and must be paid at City Hall before use)
Rachel Moreno

Mayor - Rachel Moreno

                            mayor@winonatx.gov    

Pat Land

Alderman Patricia Land

                       pat.land@winonatx.gov

Gary Fox

Alderman - Gary Fox

                           gary.fox@winonatx.gov

Craig Attaway

Alderman - Craig Attaway

                    craig.attaway@winonatx.gov

Dee Roden

Mayor Pro-Tem - Dee Roden

                         dee.roden@winonatx.gov

<br>Laney Barnes

Alderman - Laney Barnes

                     laney.barnes@winonatx.gov